首  页 >

公司总部湖北Beyoung制衣位于鄂州市华湖的开发区,湖北Province.Beyoung是一家专业从事各种梭织和针织女士西装,裤子,连衣裙,中裙,衬衫,大衣等。

我们拥有超过300名员工,制造模式和分级,裁剪,缝制的360sets和熨烫机器和设备最先进的CAD系统,每月产能近80000pcs /套。

我们的生产线都配备有日本JUKI的自动机器,如电脑缝纫机,自动缝纫机缝机,套缝纫机,电脑循环机,按键拼接和包装机,盲目缝合机,鸡眼钮孔机,以确保与生产高效率,节能,质量好。

此外,我们还拥有专业的设计,打版和样缝纫团队,严格的定制按客户的要求和标准的先进的质量保证程序4级检查。

我们的业务和技术团队非常熟悉的标准和各种测试和众多欧洲品牌通过SGS,ITS和INTERTEK检验的过程中,我们认真控制面料质量和衬里按照美国标准4个点,并与处理按照AQL 2.5甚至更高的标准服装生产的质量。

我们严把质量关,追求最完美的细节。

公司成立以来,我们已经为ISO9001,法国船级社和BSCI认证。

我们的业务和技术团队非常熟悉的要求和各种测试和众多欧洲品牌通过SGS,ITS和INTERTEK检验的过程中,我们认真控制面料质量和衬里按照美国标准4个点,并与处理按照AQL 2.5甚至更高的标准服装生产的质量。

由于我们坚持原则“,”质量第一,客户至上,贴心服务,追求完美“,我们赢得了众多国外客户的一致好评。

我们主要的合作从西班牙,瑞士,英国,美国,加拿大,德国,澳大利亚,俄罗斯等欧美发达国家的客户,也有来自以色列,伊朗等中东国家和巴西等南美顾客。

质量和信誉的公司普遍良好的信誉,公司的业务增长更快,更大,市场变得越来越宽,客户越来越多,越来越好。

为了满足客户日益增长的需求,我们建立了供应链的一个强大的联盟,上游供应商和工厂将整合优势资源,优势互补,发展的手段。

我们到达越南,成立了2000多个工人合作的越南生产基地的总规模,共谋发展。

这些重大举措,极大地提高了公司的综合竞争能力,使公司不断走向现代化,规模化,集约化经营之路,同时为我们的客户的价值回报络绎不绝。

随着互联网时代的快速发展,公司领导高度重视,以促进互联网平台的高度重视,在2014年我们建立了阿里巴巴的平台和微信营销平台,因此,我们实现网上传统贸易和电子商务的完美结合,下线并开始业务运营的新模式,并建立了公司的新格局蓬勃发展。
 

我们知道,要发展,就必须不断学习和交流,因此,在总经理的领导下,我们通过商会会见了来自不同行业的精英,拓宽了我们的视野,增加了企业的高度。

通过资源的整合,我们分享武汉XiaoJuRen电子商务有限公司,推行全面的电子商务,实现了公司的整个网络营销和多元化发展。

未来的时代不仅是互联网时代,也是电子商务的时代,我们将专注于拓展多渠道客户,服务于客户。“质量第一,以客户为上帝,贴心的服务,完美的表现”,是我们的核心理念和目标。

服装行业的竞争是非常激烈的,外贸领域的快速 - 改变,只有把握时尚潮流,秉持“设计创新,质量第一”让我们在有利于竞争中立于不败之地,在拔得头筹的挑战。

挑战亦是机遇,面对挑战,我们已经取得了企业的长远计划,我们将整合资源,开拓创新,建设团队,追求卓越,努力创造我们自己的一流的女装品牌。

最后,10到20年,Bocherer的前途和中国服装的未来,我们将不懈努力,风帆,让宝齐莱领先的时尚潮流和世界各地。

Home > Factory
Categories
Women Dresses(261)
Women Tops(60)
Women Jackets(48)
Women Coats(142)
Women Suits(66)
Women Skirts(111)
Women Pants(75)
ODM collections(46)
Women blouses(14)
Contact us
TELEPHONE:+86-027-85481047 / +86-27-85481047-ext 866 / +86-027-85481047 ext.811 / +86 27 85481056 FAX:86-27-83991047 ext.805 E-MAIL: ebusiness@bochere...
Contact Now
Recommended products

Factory

Our headquarter Hubei Beyoung Garment is located in HuaHu  Development Zone of Ezhou city, Hubei Province.Beyoung is specialized in different kinds of woven and knitted ladies blazers, trousers, dresses, skirts, blouses, coats and so on.

We has over 300 employees, the most advanced CAD system for making patterns and grading, 360sets of cutting, sewing, and ironing machines and equipment , its capacity per month is nearly 80000pcs/sets.

Our production lines are all equipped with Japanese JUKI ‘s automatic machines such as computer sewing machines, automatic sewing seam machines, sleeve sewing machines, computerized cycle machines, button stitching and wrapping machines, blind stitching machines, eyelet button hole machines  to ensure producing with high-efficiency, energy-saving and good quality.

Besides, we also have professional design, pattern-making and sample sewing team, 4 grades inspection of quality assurance procedures for advanced customized strictly as per customers’ requirements and standards.

Our business and technical teams are very familiar with the standards and procedure of all kinds of testing and inspection of many European brands by SGS,ITS and INTERTEK, we seriously control the quality of fabric and lining according to American Standard 4 points and handling with the quality of garment production in accordance with AQL 2.5 even higher standard.

We strictly control the quality and pursue the most perfect details.

Since its establishment, we have authentication for ISO9001, Bureau Veritas and BSCI.

Our business and technical teams are very familiar with the requirements and procedure of all kinds of testing and inspection of many European brands  by SGS,ITS and INTERTEK, we seriously control the quality of fabric and lining according to American Standard 4 points and handling with the quality of garment production in accordance with AQL 2.5 even higher standard.

Since we stick to the principle "“Quality first, customers first, caring service, the pursuit of perfection”we won the praise of many foreign customers.

Customers we cooperate mainly from Spain, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, the United States, Canada, Germany and Australia, Russia and other European and American developed countries, there are also from Israel, Iran and other Middle East countries and Brazil and other South American customers.

As the company widespread good reputation of quality and credit, the company's business is growing faster and bigger,market becomes more and more wide, the customer more and more, better and better.

In order to meet the increasing needs of customers, we set up a powerful alliance of supply chain, upstream suppliers and factories will integrate the advantages of resources, complement each other, the means of development.

We reach to Vietnam, set up the total size of more than 2000 workers in Vietnam production base of cooperation, seek common development.

These major initiatives, greatly improved the company's comprehensive competition ability, make the company continuously towards the road of modernization, scale, intensive management, at the same time gives our customers a steady stream of value in return.

With the rapid development of the Internet era, our company leadership attaches great importance to the promotion of the Internet platform, in year 2014 we established Alibaba platform and Wechat marketing platform, thus we achieved the perfect combination of traditional trade and electronic commerce, online and offline and started a new model of business operations, and built a new pattern of the company flourished.
 

We know that to develop, we must continue to learn and communicate, therefore, under the leadership of general manager, we met elites from different industries through the chambers of commerce, broadening our horizons, increasing the height of enterprises.

Through the integration of resources, we shared of Wuhan XiaoJuRen E-commerce Co.,Ltd, launching a comprehensive e-commerce and realized the company's entire network marketing and diversified development.

Future age is not only the age of the Internet, but also e-commerce era,we will focus on expanding the customer from various channels, serving the clients."Quality first,customers as god, caring service,perfect performance "  is our core philosophy and goal.

Garment industry competition is very intense, field of foreign trade is fast -changing, only to grasp the fashion trend, uphold the principles of "design innovation, quality first" to make us invincible position in the competition in favor, come out on top in the challenge.

Challenge is also the opportunity,to face the challenge,we have made the long-term plan of the enterprise, we will integrate resources, innovation, building team, pursuing excellence, and strive to create our own first-class women's clothing brand.

Finally,ten and twenty years,for Bocherer’s future and China Garment future,we will make unremitting efforts, sail, let Bocherer leading on the fashion trend and all over the world.